Join a Prowly Webinar
Join a Prowly Webinar

Join a Prowly Webinar

Interested in finding out how to use Prowly PR Software? Join one of our webinars to find out more!

Prowly Basics

Let us walk you through the app, paying special attention to updates and tips. You can choose to attend one or more of following webinars:

Nov 21, Dec 12 2018 4:00 PM (Berlin)   |   3:00 PM (London)   |  10.00 AM (New York)
Jan 09, Feb 06, Mar 06 2019 4:00 PM (Berlin)   |   3:00 PM (London)   |  10.00 AM (New York)

REGISTER

Prowly Advanced

See more advanced ways of working with Prowly PR Software. You can choose to attend one or more of following webinars.

Nov 14, Dec 19 4:00 PM (Berlin)   |   3:00 PM (London)   |  10.00 AM (New York)
Jan 16, Feb 20, Mar 20 4:00 PM (Berlin)   |   3:00 PM (London)   |  10.00 AM (New York) 

REGISTER

Can't make these times? Take a look at our demo video here:

Related Stories
Social Media Press Release: When Do You Switch to Second Gear?

New technologies and new media have already a long time ago called for a new press release format, that is, the social media press release. What’s it all about? Well, the point is to combine a press release with other materials you’re sharing online. All this to engage t
8 Reasons Why SEO is Important in PR

One of the elements we’ve implemented in the latest version of Prowly’s content editor is more control over the SEO settings. And the reason is simple—optimizing your content for search is today one of the basic tools that help PR people reach audiences with their messages even more effectively.
Story Creator Update – 7 Things You Should Know 🤓

There are many things to remember about when crafting content for PR purposes. SEO optimization, lists and bullet points breaking plain text, helpful tables or headlines containing keywords—all these elements will help you publish stories that will be “easily visible” on the internet. However, the quality of the text, its unique character, and the value it offers to the readers continue to be what matters the most. Once you’ve ticked off all these points, it’s time to post your story online. Our Story Creator will help you with this.
New Old Functions: The Story Creator Redefined

Crafting press releases with Prowly is like building Lego objects. To create a whole new piece of writing, you must add different types of elements together in order to ultimately give life to a visually consistent and interesting piece of content. We’ve examined which press release elements are most commonly used by Prowly users. Find out for yourself, which popular functions and those less frequently used we’ve presented in the context of the upcoming changes to our Story Creator.
Check your inbox for a subscription confirmation email.
By confirming your subscription you will receive the latest content published on this website and consent to your information being securely processed and stored.